منتوجات جديدة

زركونيا zro2 السيراميك تحمل الكرات
محامل السيراميك زركونيا محامل السيراميك زركونيا محامل السيراميك زركونيا محامل السيراميك زركونيا محامل السيراميك زركونيا محامل السيراميك زركونيا

محامل السيراميك زركونيا

600 + أنواع من محامل السيراميك من زركونيا zro2 ، ومحمل كروي ذو أخدود عميق ، ومحمل إدخال ، ومحمل كروي ذاتي المحاذاة ، ومحامل كروية الدفع ، ومحامل تلامس الزاوي.
  • رقم الصنف. :

    CS-BB-01
  • الزيارات :

    508
  • وصف

البند المنتج: محامل السيراميك زركونيا


تفاصيل محامل السيراميك زركونيا:


تشتمل محامل الزركونيا المصنوعة من السيراميك بالكامل على ميزات مقاومة العزل المغنطيسي ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة التآكل والتشحيم الذاتي الخالي من الزيوت ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة البرد العالية ، بحيث يمكن استخدامها في البيئات القاسية وظروف العمل الخاصة. الحلقات وعناصر الدرفلة مصنوعة من مواد خزفية من الزركونيا (zro2) ، وبالنسبة للمواد المستخدمة في التجنيب ، فإن polytetrafluoroethylene (ptfe) عبارة عن مواصفات قياسية ، بشكل عام النايلون المقوى بألياف الزجاج 66 dragon 66 (grpa66-25) ، اللدائن الهندسية الخاصة (peek، pi) ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (aisi sus316، sus304) والنحاس الأصفر (cu) وما إلى ذلك.



ميزات:

1. مقاومة التآكل: المواد نفسها لديها مقاومة للتآكل ، ويمكن تطبيقها على حمض قوي بخلاف حمض الهيدروفلوريك ، والقلويات القوية ، والملح غير العضوي والعضوي ، ومياه البحر وغيرها من المجالات. إنها مناسبة للعمل في ظروف قاسية حيث تمتلئ بالوسائط المسببة للتآكل ، مثل معدات الطلاء ، المعدات الإلكترونية ، الآلات الكيميائية ، تصنيع السفن ، الأجهزة الطبية والأدوات ، إلخ.

2. مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية: بين 180 260 و 260 ℃ ، لن يتم توسيع محامل السيراميك مع التجنيب بسبب اختلاف درجات الحرارة. تتراوح درجة حرارة تشغيل محمل السيراميك الزركوني المملوء بالكرات ما بين 300 ℃ و 800 ℃ ، ويمكن تطبيقها على معدات درجات الحرارة العالية مثل أفران الأفران وأجهزة تصنيع البلاستيك والصلب.

3. التشحيم الذاتي: تتميز محامل السيراميك بخاصية تشحيم ذاتي جيدة لمعامل الاحتكاك الصغير الخاص بها ونعومة السطح الجيدة ، لا سيما مادة نيتريد السيليكون ، التي يكون أداء التشحيم الذاتي ممتازًا. لذلك ، تحمل السيراميك لا تحتاج إلى أي الشحوم. تحت بيئة فراغ ، يمكن التغلب على مشكلة تزييت للمحامل العادية مع تطبيق السيراميك تحمل.

4. مكافحة المغناطيسية: لأنه لا يوجد المغناطيسية ودون امتصاص الغبار ، لذلك يمكن تقليل مشكلة التقشير المبكر والضوضاء الصاخبة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها في مجالات معدات إزالة المغناطيسية والأدوات.

5. العزل الكهربائي: بسبب مقاومته العالية ، يمكن تجنب تلف قوس المحامل ، لذلك يمكن استخدامه لمعدات الطاقة مع متطلبات العزل.

6. كثافة كرات لف السيراميك هي أقل من وزن الصلب ووزنها أخف بكثير ، وبالتالي ، يمكن تقليل تأثير الطرد المركزي على الحلقة الخارجية أثناء الدوران بنسبة 40 ٪ ، وبالتالي إطالة عمر الخدمة إلى حد كبير.

7. السيراميك أقل تأثراً بالتمدد الحراري والتقلص البارد من الفولاذ ، لذلك مع خلوص ثابت ، يمكن السماح للمحمل بالعمل في بيئة مع اختلاف حاد في درجة الحرارة.

8. المعامل المرن للسيراميك أعلى من الفولاذ ، وليس من السهل التشويه تحت الضغط. لذلك ، فهي تساعد على تحسين سرعة العمل وتحقيق دقة أعلى.

تعليمات لتركيب واستخدام محامل السيراميك.



أنواع المحامل مع 600 + حجم التفاصيل:



الكرات الأخدود العميق-- حجم التفاصيل (انقر فوق هذا الزر)

Deep groove ball bearings



حجم الكرات بوصة تفاصيل الحجم (انقر فوق هذا الزر)

Inch size ball bearings


الكرات الزاوي الاتصال - تفاصيل الحجم (انقر فوق هذا الزر)

Angular contact ball bearings



صف مزدوج محامل الكرة الاتصال الزاوي - تفاصيل الحجم (انقر فوق هذا الزر)


Double row angular contact ball bearings


محامل كريات ذاتية المحاذاة - تفاصيل الحجم (انقر فوق هذا الزر)


Self-aligning ball bearings


اتجاه واحد الكرات-- تفاصيل الحجم (انقر فوق هذا الزر)

Single direction ball bearings



إدراج تحمل-- تفاصيل الحجم (انقر فوق هذا الزر)

Insert bearing


مقارنة خصائص جميع أنواع تحمل

مقارنة خصائص جميع أنواع تحمل

حلقات الداخلية والخارجية / الكرة / قفص

سعة التحميل

الحد من السرعة

مكافحة التآكل

العمل لفترة طويلة temp

التكاليف المستخدمة
ل ZrO2 / ل ZrO2 / سنويا ★★★★★ ★★★★★ ★★ 90 ℃ ★★★★★★
ل ZrO2 / ل ZrO2 / السليكوون ★★★★★ ★★★★★ ★★★★★★★ 180 ℃ ★★★★★★
ل ZrO2 / ل ZrO2 / نظرة خاطفة ★★★★★ ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 260 ℃ ★★★★★★
ل ZrO2 / ل ZrO2 / بي ★★★★★ ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 300 ℃ ★★★★★★
zro2 / zro2 / (لا قفص) ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★★ 400 ℃ ★★★★★★
si3n4 / si3n4 / السليكوون ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★★ 180 ℃ ★★★★★★★
si3n4 / si3n4 / نظرة خاطفة ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★ ★★★★★ 260 ℃ ★★★★★★★
si3n4 / si3n4 / سنويا ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★ ★★ 90 ℃ ★★★★★★★
si3n4 / si3n4 / (لا قفص) ★★★★★★ ★★★★★ ★★★★★★★ 1100 ℃ ★★★★★★★
si3n4 / si3n4 / بي ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★ ★★★★★ 300 ℃ ★★★★★★★
بوم / سنويا / (زجاج) ★★★ ★★★ ★★ 90 ℃
بوم / سنويا / 316 ★★★ ★★★ ★★ 90 ℃
الكثافة / الكثافة / (زجاج) ★★ ★★ ★★★★ 80 ℃
الكثافة / الكثافة / 316 ★★ ★★ ★★★ 80 ℃
ص / (زجاج) / ص ★★ ★★ ★★★★ 85 ℃
نظرة خاطفة / ل ZrO2 / نظرة خاطفة ★★★ ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 260 ℃ ★★★★★
نظرة خاطفة / ل ZrO2 / السليكوون ★★★ ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 180 ℃ ★★★★★
تعميم التعليم الابتدائي / ل ZrO2 / تعميم التعليم الابتدائي ★★ ★★ ★★★★ 80 ℃ ★★★★
السليكوون / ل ZrO2 / السليكوون ★★★★★★★ 180 ℃ ★★★★
بفدف / ل ZrO2 / بفدف ★★★ ★★★ ★★★★★★ 150 ℃ ★★★★
440C / 440C / 304 ★★★★★★★ ★★★★★★★ 180 ℃
316/316/316 ★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ 180 ℃ ★★
304/304/304 ★★★★ ★★★★ ★★ 180 ℃ ★★
316L / 316L / 316L ★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ 180 ℃ ★★
440C / ل ZrO2 / 304 ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★ 180 ℃ ★★★
440C / si3n4 / 304 ★★★★★★★ ★★★★★★★ 180 ℃ ★★★
316 / ل ZrO2 / السليكوون ★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ 180 ℃ ★★★★
316 / si3n4 / 316 ★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ 180 ℃ ★★★★★
GCR15 / GCR15 / 08F ★★★★★★★ ★★★★★★★ 120 ℃
GCR15 / ل ZrO2 / 08F ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★ 120 ℃
GCR15 / si3n4 / 08F ★★★★★★★ ★★★★★★★ 120 ℃ ★★

تركيب محامل السيراميك:

عند تثبيت المحامل ، يجب ممارسة ضغط متساوٍ على محيط وجه الطويق. من أجل تثبيت الطويق ، يحظر ضرب وجه الحامل مباشرة بمطرقة أو أي جهاز ثقيل آخر ، حتى لا تتلف المحامل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا مارست القوة على أحد جانبي الطويق (مثل الحلقة الخارجية) واضغطت في الجانب الآخر (على سبيل المثال الحلقة الداخلية) عبر جسم التدحرج ، فإن المسافة البادئة أو نقطة الصفر على سطح الدرفلة ستحدث ، لذلك لا ينبغي لهذه الطريقة استخدامها ، وخاصة تثبيت عدم فصل تحمل على رمح واضعة مربع في وقت واحد.


تنسيق محامل السيراميك

(1) حجم التدخل. إصلاح الحلقة الداخلية والحلقة الخارجية لمحمل التدحرج على صندوق المحمل أو المحمل ، عند تطبيق الحمل على محمل التدحرج ، يجب ألا يكون هناك أي حركة نسبية على سطح التزاوج للطرقة ، والعمود أو صندوق المحمل في الاتجاه الشعاعي ، المحوري الاتجاه أو اتجاه التناوب. هذا النوع من الحركة النسبية سوف يتسبب في حدوث تآكل ، احتكاك احتكاك ، تشققات احتكاك على سطح التزاوج ، مما يتسبب في تلف المحمل ، عمود الدوران وعلبة المحمل

علاوة على ذلك ، يدخل الغبار الكاشطة إلى الداخل من المحمل ويؤدي إلى سوء التشغيل ، وتوليد الحرارة غير الطبيعي ، والاهتزاز ، وما إلى ذلك لتحديد طريقة الحاملة ، مع ترك التداخل على سطح التزاوج الطويق وصندوق العمود أو المحمل للتركيب الثابت. يمكن للتركيب الثابت أن يجعل حمل الحلقة ذات الجدران الرقيقة موزعة بالتساوي على محيط دون التأثير على قدرة تحميل المحمل. ومع ذلك ، إلى جانب إزعاج التجميع والتفكيك ، فإن المحمل لا يمكن تحريكه محوريًا من الجانب الحر ، لذلك فإن التركيب الثابت لا يناسب جميع المناسبات.

(2) اختيار المناسب. يتم اختيار التركيب بشكل عام وفقًا للمبادئ التالية. وفقًا لاتجاه التحميل والممتلكات وجزء الدوران (الحلقة الداخلية أو الخارجية) ، يمكن تصنيف الحمل الذي تحمله الطويق كحمولة دوارة وحمل ثابت وحمل غير اتجاهي. يجب تحديد التركيب الثابت (تركيب التداخل) للطويق الذي يكون مع الحمل الدوراني أو غير الاتجاهي ، وبالنسبة للطويق ذو الحمل الثابت أو المناسب الانتقالي أو المناسب الديناميكي (تركيب الخلوص) هو الأفضل. عندما يكون الحمل كبيرًا ، أو عند تطبيق حمل الاهتزاز والأثر ، يجب زيادة التداخل. إذا تم استخدام مهاوي مجوفة أو صندوق محمل ذو جدران رقيقة أو صندوق محمل مصنوع من سبيكة خفيفة أو بلاستيكية ، فيجب إضافة التداخل أيضًا. في بعض الأحيان التي تتطلب الدقة الدورانية العالية ، يجب استخدام المحمل عالي الدقة ويجب زيادة دقة الأبعاد الخاصة بعمود الإدارة والمحمل ، ويجب تجنب التداخل الإضافي. لأنه إذا كان التداخل كبيرًا جدًا ، فقد تؤثر الدقة الهندسية للعمود أو صندوق المحمل على الشكل الهندسي للطرقة ، مما يؤدي إلى إتلاف دقة دوران المحمل. إذا كانت الحلقة الداخلية والخارجية للمحمل المنفصل (مثل محمل كريات الأخدود العميق) تعتمد تركيبًا ثابتًا ، فسيكون التجميع والتفكيك للمحمل غير مريحين للغاية ، لذلك تحتاج الحلقة الداخلية أو الخارجية إلى استخدام التركيب الديناميكي.

(3) الموصى بها المناسب. من أجل التسامح البعدي للرمح ، وصندوق المحمل ، وحمل التجميع ، في النظام المتري ، تم بالفعل تحديد المعايير المقابلة في iso286 (تحمل الأبعاد والتركيب). لذلك ، تم تحديد التسامح المناسب وفقًا لقطر العمود المحدد والتسامح الأبعاد القطر المحدد.


الشحن:

نفعل الشحن الدولي للعملاء.


عرض خاص: يتم إنتاج معظم البوتقات الخاصة بنا للطلب ، يرجى تحديد الارتفاع بوضوح ، القطر السفلي ، القطر العلوي ، سماكة الجدار وأي متطلبات خاصة مثل الشفاه وما إلى ذلك لتسريع عروض الأسعار ، يرجى تقديم رسم وإذا كان ذلك مناسبًا ، اسم النظام الذي هي لاستخدامها.



طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ،

  • موضوع :

    محامل السيراميك زركونيا
  • اترك رسالة وسنوافيك بالرد عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ساعات المحادثة المباشرة العادية هي من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً (بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)

منتجات ذات صله
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ،

  • CS PINTEREST
  • CS LINKEDIN
  • CS YOUTUBE
  • CS Facebook

حقوق النشر © 2000-2019 CS Ceramic Co.,Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

   

الفريق المهني للخدمة !

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    اترك رسالة وسنوافيك بالرد عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ساعات المحادثة المباشرة العادية هي من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً (بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)

Hot Products

zirconia zro2 ceramic bearing balls
Zirconia Ceramic Bearings Zirconia Ceramic Bearings Zirconia Ceramic Bearings Zirconia Ceramic Bearings Zirconia Ceramic Bearings Zirconia Ceramic Bearings

Zirconia Ceramic Bearings

600+kinds of zirconia zro2 ceramic bearings ,inculde Deep Groove Ball Bearing,Inserting Bearing,Self-Aligning Ball Bearing,Thrust Ball Bearings,Angular Contact Bearing.
  • item no. :

    CS-BB-01
  • hits :

    110
  • description

Product Item:Zirconia Ceramic Bearings


Details of Zirconia Ceramic Bearings:


Zirconia all-ceramic bearings have features of magnetoelectric insulation resistance, wear resistance and corrosion resistance, oil-free self-lubrication, high temperature resistance and high cold resistance, so it can be used in harsh environments and special working conditions. Rings and rolling elements are made of Zirconia (ZrO2) ceramic materials, and for material of retainer, polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE) is standard configuration, generally glass fiber reinforced nylon dragon 66(GRPA66-25), special engineering plastics (PEEK, PI), stainless steel (AISI SUS316, SUS304), brass (Cu), etc. can be also used.



Features:

1. Corrosion resistance: The material itself has corrosion resistance, and can be applied to strong acid other than hydrofluoric acid, strong alkali, inorganic and organic salt, seawater and other fields. It is suitable for working under harsh conditions where is full of corrosive media, such as plating equipment, electronic equipment, chemical machinery, ship manufacturing, medical apparatus and instruments, etc.

2. High temperature resistance: between 180℃ and 260℃, ceramic bearings with retainers will not have expansion due to temperature difference. Working temperature of zirconia ceramic bearing filled with balls is between 300℃ and 800℃, and can be applied to high temperature equipment like furnace kilns, plastic and steel manufacturing devices.

3. Self-lubrication: Ceramic bearings have good self-lubricating property for their small friction coefficient and good surface smoothness, especially silicon nitride material, whose self-lubricating performance is excellent. Therefore, ceramic bearing do not need any grease. Under vacuum environment, problem of lubrication for ordinary bearings can be overcome with application of ceramic bearing.

4. Anti-magnetism: Because there is no magnetism and without dust absorption, so problem of early peeling off and loud noise can be reduced, for which it can be used in fields of demagnetization equipment and instruments.

5. Electrical insulation: due to its high resistance, arc damage to bearings can be avoided, so it can be used for power equipment with insulation requirement.

6. Density of ceramic rolling balls is lower than that of steel and their weight is much lighter, therefore, the centrifugal effect on the outer ring during rotation can be reduced by 40%, thus greatly prolonging the service life.

7. Ceramic is less affected by heat expansion and cold contraction than steel, so with constant clearance, bearing can be allowed to work in environment with severe temperature difference.

8. The elastic modulus of ceramics is higher than that of steel, and it is not easy to deform under stress. Therefore, it is conducive to improving the working speed and achieving higher precision.

Instructions for installation and use of ceramic bearings.



Kinds of bearings with 600+size details :



Deep groove ball bearings-- Size details (Click this button)

Deep groove ball bearings



Inch size ball bearings--Size details (Click this button)

Inch size ball bearings


Angular contact ball bearings--Size details (Click this button)

Angular contact ball bearings



Double row angular contact ball bearings--Size details (Click this button)


Double row angular contact ball bearings


Self-aligning ball bearings--Size details (Click this button)


Self-aligning ball bearings


Single direction ball bearings--Size details (Click this button)

Single direction ball bearings



Insert bearing--Size details (Click this button)

Insert bearing



Performance parameters:

Performance parameters of bearing ceramic materials:
Item Unit Silicon nitride Si3N4 Zirconia ZrO2 Alumina 99.5% A12O3 Silicon carbide SiC Bearing steel
Density g/cm³ 3.23 6.05 3.92 3.12 7.85
water absorption % 0 0 0 0 0
Thermal expansion coefficient 10-6/K 3.2 10.5 8.5 3 12.5
Young's modulus of elasticity Gpa 300 210 340 440 208
Poisson's ratio 0.26 0.3 0.22 0.17 0.3
Hardness (Hv) Mpa 1500 1200 1650 2800 700
Bending strength (room temperature) Mpa 720 950 310 390 520 (tensile strength)
Bending strength (700) Mpa 450 210 230 380
Compressive strength (room temperature) Mpa 2300 2000 2200 1800
Fracture toughness Mpa*m 6.2 10 4.2 3.9 25
Thermal conductivity (room temperature) W/m*k 25 2 26 120 40
Specific resistivity (room temperature) Ω*mm2/m >1013 >1015 >1016 >103 0.1-1
Maximum working temperature (without load) 1050 750 1750 1550 300
Acid and alkali corrosion resistance Strong Strong Strong Strong Weak



Properties comparion of all kinds of bearing

Properties comparion of all kinds of bearing

Inner and outer rings/Ball/cage   

Load capacity

Limiting speed

Anti-corrosion

Long-time working temp

Used costs
ZrO2/ZrO2/PA ★★★★★ ★★★★★ ★★ 90℃ ★★★★★★
ZrO2/ZrO2/PTFE ★★★★★ ★★★★★ ★★★★★★★ 180℃ ★★★★★★
ZrO2/ZrO2/PEEK ★★★★★ ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 260℃ ★★★★★★
ZrO2/ZrO2/PI ★★★★★ ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 300℃ ★★★★★★
ZrO2/ZrO2/(no cage) ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★★ 400℃ ★★★★★★
Si3N4/Si3N4/PTFE ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★★ 180℃ ★★★★★★★
Si3N4/Si3N4/PEEK ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★ ★★★★★ 260℃ ★★★★★★★
Si3N4/Si3N4/PA ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★ ★★ 90℃ ★★★★★★★
Si3N4/Si3N4/(no cage) ★★★★★★ ★★★★★ ★★★★★★★ 1100℃ ★★★★★★★
Si3N4/Si3N4/PI ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★ ★★★★★ 300℃ ★★★★★★★
POM/PA/(glass) ★★★ ★★★ ★★ 90℃
POM/PA/316 ★★★ ★★★ ★★ 90℃
HDPE/HDPE/(glass) ★★ ★★ ★★★★ 80℃
HDPE/HDPE/316 ★★ ★★ ★★★ 80℃
PP/(glass)/PP ★★ ★★ ★★★★ 85℃
PEEK/ZrO2/PEEK ★★★ ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 260℃ ★★★★★
PEEK/ZrO2/PTFE ★★★ ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 180℃ ★★★★★
UPE/ZrO2/UPE ★★ ★★ ★★★★ 80℃ ★★★★
PTFE/ZrO2/PTFE ★★★★★★★ 180℃ ★★★★
PVDF/ZrO2/PVDF ★★★ ★★★ ★★★★★★ 150℃ ★★★★
440C/440C/304 ★★★★★★★ ★★★★★★★ 180℃
316/316/316 ★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ 180℃ ★★
304/304/304 ★★★★ ★★★★ ★★ 180℃ ★★
316L/316L/316L ★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ 180℃ ★★
440C/ZrO2/304 ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★ 180℃ ★★★
440C/Si3N4/304 ★★★★★★★ ★★★★★★★ 180℃ ★★★
316/ZrO2/PTFE ★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ 180℃ ★★★★
316/Si3N4/316 ★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ 180℃ ★★★★★
GCr15/GCr15/08F ★★★★★★★ ★★★★★★★ 120℃
GCr15/ZrO2/08F ★★★★★★ ★★★★★★ 120℃
GCr15/Si3N4/08F ★★★★★★★ ★★★★★★★ 120℃ ★★


Installation of Ceramic Bearings:

When install bearings, equal pressure must be exerted on the circumference of the ferrule end face. In order to install the ferrule, it is forbidden to directly hit the bearing end face with a hammer or other heavy device, so as not to damage the bearing. In addition, if exert force to one side of the ferrule (e.g. the outer ring) and press in the other side (e.g. the inner ring) via the rolling body, indentation or scratch on the rolling surface will occur, so this method  should not be used, especially install non-separation bearing on the shaft and bearing box simultaneously.


Coordination of Ceramic Bearings

(1) Magnitude of interference. Fix the inner ring and outer ring of the rolling bearing on the shaft or bearing box, when load is applied to the rolling bearing, there should be no relative movement on mating surface of the ferrule and the shaft or bearing box in radial direction, axial direction or rotation direction. This kind of relative movement will cause abrasion, friction corrosion, friction cracks on the mating surface, thus causing damage to bearing, shaft and bearing box.

Furthermore, abrasive dust enter into inside of the bearing and lead to poor operation, abnormal heat generation, vibration, etc. For fixing manner of the bearing, leaving interference on the mating surface of the ferrule and the shaft or bearing box for static fitting. Static fitting can make the load of the thin-walled ring evenly distributed on the circumference without affecting load capacity of the bearing. However, besides inconvenience of assembly and disassembly the bearing, bearing cannot be moved axially from the free side, so static fitting is not suitable to all occasions.

(2) Selection of fitting. Selection of fitting is generally conducted according to the following principles. According to the load direction, property, and rotating part (inner or outer ring), load borne by the ferrule can be categorized as rotating load, static load and non-directional load. Static fitting (interference fitting) should be selected for ferrule that with rotating or non-directional load, and for ferrule with static load, transitional fitting or dynamic fitting (clearance fittting) is preferable. When the load is large, or vibration and impact load is applied, the interference should be increased. If hollow shafts, thin-walled bearing box or bearing box made of light alloy or plastic are used, the interference should also be added. For occasion that high rotational accuracy is required, high-precision bearing should be used and dimensional accuracy of the shaft and bearing box must be increased, and extra interference should be avoided. Since if the interference is too large, geometric accuracy of the shaft or bearing box may affect geometrical shape of the ferrule, thus damaging rotation accuracy of the bearing. If both inner and outer ring of split bearing (e.g. deep groove ball bearing) adopt static fitting, then assembly and disassembly of the bearing will be extremely inconvenient, so either inner or outer ring need to use dynamic fitting.

(3) Recommended fitting. For dimensional tolerance of shaft, bearing box, and bore of assembly bearing, in metric system, corresponding standards have already been defined in ISO286 (Dimensional Tolerance and Fitting). Therefore, fitting tolerance has been determined according to the selected shaft diameter and bore diameter dimensional tolerance.


Shipping:    

We do international shipping for clients.      


Special offer:  Most of our crucibles are produced to order, please mark clearly height, bottom diameter, top diameter, wall thickness and any special requirements i.e. lips etc. To speed up quotations please supply a drawing and if appropriate, the name of the system in which they are to be used.



REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,

  • Subject :

    Zirconia Ceramic Bearings
  • Leave a message and we'll get back to you via email. Normal live chat hours are Mon-Fri 9a-5p (EST)

related products
REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,

  • CS PINTEREST
  • CS GOOGLE+
  • CS LINKEDIN
  • CS YOUTUBE
  • CS Facebook

Copyright © 2000-2019 CS Ceramic Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

   

the professional team to service !

chat now

live chat

    Leave a message and we'll get back to you via email. Normal live chat hours are Mon-Fri 9a-5p (EST)