منتوجات جديدة

CS CERAMIC CO.,LTD





cs السيراميك المشترك ، المحدودة تأسست في عام 1974 ، ويقع في الضاحية الغربية لدينغ تاون ، وهي واحدة من المدن الأربع الكبرى في الصين المعروفة لإنتاج cs محلل المواد الاستهلاكية | dsc و tga / sdta عينة المقالي | سيراميك الألومينا | بواخر مقايسة النار &؛ كوبل | معمل الخزف الصيني | البوتقات الزركونيوم البوتقات البلاتين.



نطاق الأعمال


cs ceramics هو أول مصنع يقوم ببحث العديد من مقالي dsc النموذجية للمحلل الحراري (dsc و tga / sdta بوتقة) وبواتق محلل الكربون والكبريت (leco consumables) مع 40 سنة من تاريخ الإنتاج ، وقد تم تأكيد جودة المنتجات من قبل العديد من الجامعات والبحوث المعهد .


دقة عالية الدقة الألومينا السيراميك مع مواصفات وأنواع مختلفة ، يتراوح قطرها من 2.0 مم إلى 500 مم وارتفاع نطاق من 1.0 مم إلى 800 مم ، يمكن استخدام درجة الحرارة 1650 ¡ و ، بقعة العرض هو متاح. لا سيما تلك التي لها شكل معقد وصغير الحجم ، نحن محترفون جدا ومع الكثير من الخبرة العملية.


iso9001-2000 الواقف وبراءات الاختراع


cs شركة الخزف ، المحدودة هو صانع القياسية فقط لالكربون الكبريت بوتقة في الصين ، لديها العديد من براءات الاختراع من البوتقات. جميع العناصر وفقا ايزو 9001-2000 stander.


فني أول

قام zuowei wen ، أحد كبار الفنيين ، مع فريق من الباحثين ذوي الخبرة بتطوير بوتقة الكربون الكبريتية ، بوتقة خالية من الكربون في عام 1978 ، والتي حصلت في السنوات الأخيرة على العديد من الشهرة والجوائز.


cs السيراميك المشترك ، المحدودة لديها فريق من الفنيين المعلقة الذين هم من ذوي الخبرة في تطوير وتصنيع المنتجات ، وبالتالي فإن الناتج الأكثر فعالية أبدا مشكلة بالنسبة لنا. وتشمل المنتجات التي نقدمها بوتقة تحليل الكربون الكبريت ، بوتقة كشف الكبريت ، بوتقة على شكل الباخرة ، وكلها ثابتة ، غير صدع ، غير تسرب ، مقاومة للأحماض ، مقاومة للقاعدة ، مقاومة للحرارة وهي شعبية مع المستخدمين.


تصدير

cs السيراميك المشترك ، المحدودة كانت دائما تبذل قصارى جهدها لتوفير أفضل المنتجات وقد حققت إنجازات ملحوظة طوال هذه السنوات. ليس فقط أننا خدمنا السوق المحلية مع المنتجات الأكثر موثوقية ولكن أيضا تصدير عدد غير قليل من سلسلة منهم إلى بلدان ومناطق أخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم. عملاء نموذجية لدينا من أوروبا الغربية وهونغ كونغ وتايوان.



علاقة عمل

cs ceramic co.، ltd تخدم كل العملاء بكل إخلاص ، ونعتقد أن الابتكار التكنولوجي هو العامل الأكثر أهمية الذي يبقينا كشركة رائدة في المنافسة. وقد طور سيراميك السيراميك مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ذات الشكل غير المنتظم والمتطلبات الخاصة ، والتي تم استبدالها بالمعادن والمواد اللافلزية بشكل جيد للغاية في المعدات الميكانيكية ، مجال النسيج والبحث العلمي. خاصة بالنسبة للمكونات الصغيرة المختلفة ذات الشكل المعقد ، يمكن أن تقدم cs ceramics المنتجات دون حد كمية الطلب ، وهو مرن جداً ومريح للعملاء ، وتاريخ التسليم أقصر بكثير من المنافسين الآخرين.


شركة سيراميك cs ، المحدودة نتطلع إلى إقامة علاقة تجارية معكم ، ونعد بأن ما نقوم به لن يخيب لكم أبدا.


Welcome to visit CS CERAMIC CO.,LTD




طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ،

  • CS PINTEREST
  • CS GOOGLE+
  • CS LINKEDIN
  • CS YOUTUBE
  • CS Facebook

حقوق النشر © 2000-2019 CS Ceramic Co.,Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

   

الفريق المهني للخدمة !

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    اترك رسالة وسنوافيك بالرد عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ساعات المحادثة المباشرة العادية هي من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 9 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً (بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة)

Hot Products

CS CERAMIC CO.,LTD


CS CERAMIC CO.,LTD founded in 1974, which is a manufacturer for the production of  (C/S,ONH,TGA)Elemental Analyzer ceramic consumables|Thermal analysis crucible| Alumina Ceramic | Fire assay crucibles & cuples | Laboratory porcelain ware | Zirconia crucibles |Platinum crucibles.


Business scope

 

CS Ceramics is the first manufacturer that researches various DSC Sample pans/Thermal analysis crucible  for thermal analyzer and carbon and sulfur analyzer crucibles for carbon /sulfur analyzer with 40 years of production history, products quality has been affirmed by many universities and research institution,Mining metal laboratory ,Material testing laboratory .

 

High purity precision alumina ceramic with various specification and types, diameter range is from 2.0mm to 500mm and height range is from 1.0mm to 800mm, usage temperature can be 1800℃, spot supply is available. especially those with complex shape and small size, we are very professional and with much practical experience.


The alumina ceramic products are providing service for ceramic industry , petroleum industry , casting industry , steel industry , mining industry power industry , petrol chemical industry and chemical industry.


Ceramic Consumables Detail list with instrument info :

cs ceramic co.,ltd supply Elemental Analyzer ceramic consumables (Carbon / Hydrogen / Sulfur analysis,Oxygen / Nitrogen / Hydrogen analysis,Thermogravimetric analysis) for following company's instrument:

LECO/ELTRA/HORIBA/BRUKER/ELEMENTAR/CKIC


cs ceramic co.,ltd supply Thermal Analyzers DSC Consumables/Thermal analysis crucible/Thermal Analyzer Sample Pan
for following company's instrument :

METTLER TOLEDO/TA INSTRAMENTS/NETZSCH/SHIMADZU/SETARAM/PerkinElmer/SEIKO/RIGAKU


cs cermaic co.,ltd keep more than 500 kinds of alumina & zirconia ceramic parts :

alumina & zirconia tube&rods/alumina & zirconia crucibles/alumina & zirconia industrial cermaic parts/alumina & zirconia boats/alumina & zirconia plates



ISO9001-2000 Stander and Patents

 

CS Ceramic CO.,LTD  is only standard maker for carbon-sulfur crucible in China ,has many patents of crucibles .ALL of the items according the ISO9001-2000 stander.

 

Senior technician

Zuowei Wen, an senior technician, with a team of experienced researchers developed the carbon-sulfuric crucible, the free-carbon crucible in 1978 which in later years earned them numerous fame and awards.

 

CS Ceramic CO.,LTD  has a team of outstanding technicians who are experienced in product development and manufacture, so the most effective output is never a problem for us. The products we provide include carbon-sulfuric analysis crucible, sulfur-detection crucible, vessle-shaped crucible, all of which are stably-formed, non-crack, non-leak, acid-resistant, base-resistant, heat-resistant and are popular with users.

 

Export

CS Ceramic CO.,LTD has always been trying its best to provide the best products and they have made remarkable achievements throughout all these years. Not only have we served the domestic market with the most reliable products but also exported quite a few series of them to other countries and regions across the globe. Typical clients we have are from Western Europe, Hong Kong and Taiwan.

 

 

Business relationship

CS Ceramic CO.,LTD serve every customer whole-heartedly and we believe that technology innovation is the most important factor that keeps us as a leader in the competition. CS Ceramics has developed varieties of products with irregular shape and special requirement, which have been substituted for metal and nonmetal material very well in mechanical equipment, textile and scientific research field. Especially for various small components with complex shape, CS Ceramics can provide products without order quantity limit, which is very flexible and convenient for clients, and date of delivery is much shorter than other competitors.

 

CS Ceramic CO.,LTD look forward to establishing a business relationship with you, and we promise that what we make will never disappoint you.


Welcome to visit CS CERAMIC CO.,LTD




REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,

  • CS PINTEREST
  • CS GOOGLE+
  • CS LINKEDIN
  • CS YOUTUBE

Copyright © 2000-2019 CS Ceramic Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

   

the professional team to service !

chat now

live chat

    Leave a message and we'll get back to you via email. Normal live chat hours are Mon-Fri 9a-5p (EST)